top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Writer's pictureFreed From Evil

Is Justin Trudeau & are other Elites Entirely Human?



I think most of you have heard by now that Covid spelled backwards is Divoc. But did you know there is a Digital Certification Program actually called Divoc out of India that was created to verify your vaccine status among other things. This is being utilized by five Countries and they are adding more. The link for that video is: Divoc Means Possessed by an Evil Spirit.


Disney is at it again. They have a new series on Hulu about a little girl whose father is Satan and her mother is a mere human. In the series her mother tells her she's the Antichrist. This series of course is full of mockery even to the point of showing a scene where the child is about to be sacrificed. I don't think it gets much worse than this as far as cartoons go. Watch it here: Disney new Hulu Series - Little Demon Review.


I did a lot of research about Justin Trudeau's background and was very surprised. There was so much information that I had to break it into two videos. One video focuses more on his father's side of the family and their involvement in evil, and the other video focuses on his Mother's side.

Mother's Side:

I suspected that Justin Trudeau came from a Luciferian background but little did I know how deep it went! His relatives on his mother's side, the Sinclairs, were deeply involved in The Knights Templar who were persecuted and driven out due to their Satan worship and homosexuality. They fled to Scotland and set up shop there under the cover of The Freemasons. Which can be traced right back to Justin's ancestors. They actually had a hand in developing Freemasonry! From that of course sprung The Illuminati. On the religious spectrum his relatives also took part in the formation of Rosicrucianism. On top of that, his ancestors taught Enochian Magic. Talk about a grab bag of Luciferianism. They were instrumental in developing these systems! See the video here: Justin Trudeau's Sinclair - Merovingian Bloodline - Rose Line.


Father's Side:

The video about his father's side is very moving because I dig deep into issues like MKUltra in Canada. I suspect Justin is a victim of MKUltra. I present my case in this video: Was Justin Trudeau an Initiate to a Secret Society of the Mystical Rose?


When doing the research on Justin Trudeau's Bloodline I found out that his line goes back to the Merovingians which can also be traced back to the Pharaohs. This brought to mind the recent information that Steve Quayle put out. He had mentioned that Scientists have analyzed the DNA of the Egyptian Pharaohs and discovered that one of the Pharaoh's had alien DNA which was not human. I actually came out with this video before the Justin videos. This video is also about Steve's excavations in Mexico where he discusses their findings. See this video here: Steve Quayle Excavation in Mexico - Proof of Fallen Angel Civilization of Genetic Mutants.


I dove deeper into this issue in my newest video called: Could Merovingian families that go back to the Pharaoh's have alien blood intermingled in their DNA? I noticed that many of the artifacts from Egypt featured a winged snake, so then I did a bit of research about Seraphim. I do not claim to have all this figured out. This is kind of an explore it with me video. Let me be abundantly clear, I like to stick to Scripture. I do not believe in unscriptural theories like the Cain being the offspring of Eve and Satan. That stems from gnostic teachings and I want no part of that. This video does explore the pre-Adamic race theory but has nothing to do with falsehoods like the Serpent Seed teachings that are out there that slander Eve. Genesis 4:1 says, “And Adam knew Eve his wife; and she conceived, and bare Cain, and said, I have gotten a man from the LORD.” While I do believe there are other types of beings other than human beings such as angels and principalities and powers, Nephilim/Giants and Anunnaki. I do not venture into the Eve/Satan/Cain theory. I do realize though that when Cain fled to another area there was already a huge civilization present in that area. Where did all these beings come from? The Bible only mentions that Adam and Eve had a few children. There could have been sisters that were not mentioned, but I doubt they could procreate that quickly to form a whole city region. Some theorize that God created multiple sets of Adam's and Eves, I guess that's possible too. Despite that, the Bible does talk about creatures that are not totally human, such as the Nephilim. It just doesn't specify where they came from other than the little paragraph in Genesis Six.


When man began to multiply on the face of the land and daughters were born to them, the sons of God saw that the daughters of man were attractive. And they took as their wives any they chose. Then the Lord said, “My Spirit shall not abide in man forever, for he is flesh: his days shall be 120 years.” The Nephilim were on the earth in those days, and also afterward, when the sons of God came in to the daughters of man and they bore children to them. These were the mighty men who were of old, the men of renown. Genesis 6:1-4


This is why I conclude that there can be other species that are not fully human. I would not bother with this at all if I didn't think this is going to eventually play a part in the End Times. I do think that there is a reason that there is a huge cover-up about the giants. But, I think they have already launched the counter-narrative with the TV Series called, "Ancient Aliens". I think they want to spin the story to convince folks that aliens created us. While it may be true in the case of those in ancient times, these "aliens" were actually fallen angels, not space men. Could these wicked blood lines contain the blood of these ancient non-human entities? I actually think so! This would more than explain their non-stop wicked behavior.


It couldn't be illustrated any more clearly that Justin Trudeau looks nothing like his father. This photo was taken at his younger brother's funeral. You can see that Justin's remaining brother looks like the son of Pierre Trudeau in all respects, but Justin does not.


The death of his brother Michel on Friday the 13th is most bizarre. He was reported to have died as a result of an avalanche although avalanches are rare and were not in season at the time of his brother's death. Not only that, they never recovered a body. Please see this story concerning this event: Was The Mysterious Death Of Michel Trudeau Covered-Up By Canadian Media?



352 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page