top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Writer's pictureFreed From Evil

King Charles Roman Empire Serpent Seed

Updated: Jan 1, 2023

I have been doing a series on King Charles for a while now. I did not realize that in the course of this research that I would come across so much information. What I didn't realize at first was the Royal's connection to the Roman Empire. I was tipped off by the Coronation ceremony act of giving the Royal an Orb. I found out that it is a tradition that comes from the Roman Empire starting with Charlemagne (also known as Charles the Great).

Essential to Biblical prophecy is that the last Empire before the return of Christ is partially Roman mixed with something else called "clay". There are many interpretations of what the clay might represent, but the iron of the prophecy indisputably refers to Rome. In the course of study I learned that the area of London was once the capital of Rome, Londinium, and that through decrees it is allowed to keep it's original identity and customs.


Excerpt from my article: The Antichrist House of Windsor

The Real Origins of the British Monarchy-


The British monarchy emerged directly out of the same Roman empire that crucified the Messiah. This happened when Britain became a Roman colony in approximately 55 B.C. (although warring with Rome continued well into the 2nd century). The name “Britain” is derived from “B’rith-ain” which means “covenant land,” and “British” means “covenant man.” The British empire eventually exceeded even the Roman empire in size, which is the reason for the infamous colonialism expression, “the son never sets on the British empire”.


Britain = Roman


There is also some evidence to suggest that the two empires are actually the same empire, such that London is still a Roman city, and its crown is superior to the crown of Great Britain. It has also been said that the British monarchy has been subservient to the Catholic Church since the Treaty of Verona in 1213. See The 1215 Magna Carta, English Translation by Xavier Hildegarde. The operative provision in the Magna Carta is section 13 (“And the city of London shall have all its ancient liberties and free customs, by land as well as by water.”)



When working on the Sea Beasts video I found out that Britain had ruled the seas for 1,000 years! It was the major sea power that was in total control of the seas, thus they are the Beast out of the Sea. The symbolism on the Royal Carriage says it all.



I have created a new video series based on King Charles Bloodline. I was shocked to find out that the bloodline is full of the most infamous serial killers in history! The bloodline is traced from Odoacer who conquered Rome all the way up to the present day. I used much of Bishop Larry Gaiters information and added information of my own that I had found. In the process of vetting his information I have to admit he's right on target. No one is making the connection to Rome when it comes to Prince Charles. I find that most prophecy people only confine Rome to the Vatican and the Popes. It's much more broad than that as the Bible says the fourth beast devours the whole earth (Daniel 7:23). Only Gaiters really shows that level of engulfment by Rome. Gaiters makes many people very uncomfortable as he is an expert on the etymology of English words. He reveals that the English language is corrupt, which I had suspected. There are several words in our language that actually originated from pagan deities. I do think this is why God is going to give us all one pure language after he returns as it says in Zephaniah 3:9. As a disclaimer, I don't agree with Bishop Gaiters on absolutely everything, but I don't think it's productive to split hairs over minor side issues. I think overall he produces very good and accurate information. He may speculate on a few things, but don't we all? I only included information of his that I have vetted myself for accuracy. I have a better picture now of the Beast we are dealing with here in the end times. It's not a pretty picture. May our Lord Jesus return soon for the sake of the innocent children.


Then when working on the videos which explore the Windsor family lineage, I found out that the family lineage is all out of the Roman Empire for all the 12 original Royal houses including the Windsors! Thanks to the information provided by Bishop Larry Gaiters. I talk about this in my three part series called: Windsor Roman Empire Serpent Seed. Below are all three videos combined which spans about 45 minutes. You may want to watch them individually instead because many of you may not be able to stomach the last video, and I wouldn't blame you. I put a viewer discretion advisory on it for that reason. It covers the brutal aspects of the killings of various serial killers in the bloodline which is all historically documented. I can't even wrap my head around how people are capable of doing such incredible acts of cruelty. Go to the link above to watch the videos individually.


Here is a link to my web page that lists all the videos I've done about King Charles thus far: https://kasialovesgod.wixsite.com/vaxbeastmark/king-chalres-house-of-windsor



— Klaus Schwab and Charles III at the annual meeting in Davos in 1992. — Interestingly, 1992 is the same year that Agenda 21 (Program 2030) was developed — There are no coincidences. —

184 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page